About a Girl

Come as you are

The man who sold the world (David Bowie cover)

Il concerto intero

Scaletta del concerto

“About a Girl”
“Come As You Are”
“Jesus Doesn’t Want Me For A Sunbeam” (The Vaselines)
“The Man Who Sold the World” (David Bowie)
“Pennyroyal Tea”
“On a Plain”
“Something in the Way”
“Sweet Home Alabama”
“Plateau” (Meat Puppets)
“Oh, Me” (Meat Puppets)
“Lake Of Fire” (Meat Puppets)
“All Apologies”
“Where Did You Sleep Last Night?”

Un commento

Lascia un commento

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.