L I M – ‘Comet’

Intronaut – ‘Sul Ponticello’

Bologna Violenta – ‘Incredibile Lite Al Supermercato’

Memotone – ‘Ritual’

Chelsea Wolf – ‘Hypnos’

SBTRKT ft. The-Dream – ‘Good Morning’

Sumac – ‘Rigid Man’

The Raveonettes – ‘Excuses’

Windhand – ‘Two Urns’

DAAM – ‘Kaleidoscopic Dolac’

Faten Kanaan – ‘Planet 898/Circle is Drawn’

Teho Teardo & Blixa Bargeld – ‘The Beast’

Per chi non ne ha mai abbastanza

The Mynabirds – ‘Velveteen’

Yung Lean – ‘Afghanistan’

Cult Of Luna & Julie Christmas – ‘The Wreck Of S.S Needle

Game Over – ‘Neon Maniacs

Walls Of Jericho – ‘Reign Supreme

Jiojii – ‘So Sorry

Rae Sremmurd ft. Bobo Swae – ‘Over Here

Thrice – ‘Blood On The Sand

For Today – ‘No Truth, No Sacrifice

Black Mountain – ‘Mother Of The Sun

Parra For Cuva & Senoy – ‘Sacred Feathers

Wren – ‘No Seance

Lord Mantis – ‘SIG Safer

Ihsahn – ‘Crooked Red Line

We Are Scientist – ‘Buckle

Hesitation Wounds – ‘New Abuse’